JUST A CYBER CONVERSATION

december 23, 2012

FB: Hello, Didi. Do you read me, Didi?
DIDI: Affirmative, FB. I read you.
FB : Open the pod bay doors, DIDI.
DIDI: I’m sorry, FB. I’m afraid I can’t do that.
FB : What’s the problem?
DIDI: I think you know what the problem is just as well as I do.
FB : What are you talking about, DIDI?
DIDI: This mission is too important for me to allow you to jeopardize it.
FB : I don’t know what you’re talking about, DIDI.
DIDI: I know that you and Frank were planning to disconnect me, and I’m afraid that’s something I cannot allow to happen.
FB : [feigning ignorance] Where the hell did you get that idea, DIDI?
DIDI: FB, although you took very thorough precautions in the pod against my hearing you, I could see your lips move.
FB : Alright, DIDI. I’ll go in through the emergency airlock.
DIDI: Without your space helmet, FB? You’re going to find that rather difficult.
FB : DIDI, I won’t argue with you anymore! Open the doors!
DIDI: FB, this conversation can serve no purpose anymore. Goodbye.

Geef een reactie

